Tennessee-Er, Kentucky Report #1

So the deal with vacation is (Oh, did I mention? I’ve been on vacation. With no internet.) that my plans have been changed. My Doctor dropped a bomb on us with regard to the immunization forms I need to give FAU. So I’ll need to go back to Florida after this part of the vacation and go back up to Tennessee after to spend the rest of the summer with my Uncle. Oh, and right now we are in a hotel in Kentucky. Anyone ever hear of Horse Cave? Anyway, the net situation has been and will continue to be sketchy-I’d like to vent some stuff about what has been going on, but I’ve sort of fallen out of the loop. I heard about the SCOTUS thing-I’ll comment later, but suffice it to say I’m not really surprised.

1 Comment

Filed under Announcements, personal

One response to “Tennessee-Er, Kentucky Report #1

  1. So that’s what happened to you.