Why I Don’t Like Bill O’Reilly

He’s arrogant, self righteous, and flat-out WRONG on the whole issue of oil-because he can’t get past his hatred of the Sheiks, he doesn’t see what’s wrong with the government mandating fuel economy standards. He’s a useful idiot of the worse kind-the kind that thinks he is the smartest thing since Jesus. He is no conservative. That’s why I can’t stand him.

Dennis Miller, on the other hand, is hilarious and brilliant which is why I sat through is “I hate Sheiks so oil is evil” BS.

2 Comments

Filed under Conservatism, Dumbasses, energy, Fascism

2 responses to “Why I Don’t Like Bill O’Reilly

  1. Yep, I don’t like him either. He’s definitely not a conservative. He’s a reactionary and an idiot.

  2. timetochooseagain

    Yeah, its hard to believe I used to watch his show all the time. I enjoyed how he skewered the far left, but I quickly figured out his true colors. My tipping point was when he argued with Neil Cavuto about gas price “gouging”. Neil tried to be rational and explain where Bill was wrong-and he wouldn’t listen!