Charlie goes to washington…

So our governor is running for Mel’s Senate seat. Now I am one of those “disappointed” with Crist, but I’m not going to say what I would want to happen in our primary-except that Crist would be better than just about any Democrat they could run against him and probably an improvement over Martinez-who has been disappointing in his own ways. I’ll let you guys, the readers, decide what you think. This will be my first chance to vote in an election, though. Isn’t that exciting? Or maybe scary?

2 Comments

Filed under Florida, Republicans

2 responses to “Charlie goes to washington…

  1. I won’t poke my nose in here. It’s none of my business and I’ll trust you to elect the right guy. 🙂

  2. timetochooseagain

    Thanks for the vote of confidence! 🙂