Finally!

I am done with High School! Yes! 😀

6 Comments

Filed under personal

6 responses to “Finally!

  1. Congratulations, Mr. Time!

    Even though it’s been like a million years since I experienced it…I remember that it surely did feel good.

    Now you can go on and teach some college professors a thing or two. Good luck, and God bless my friend!

  2. timetochooseagain

    Thanks! I am looking forward to college-maybe I’ll get into some intellectual sparring matches with left-wing professors! Now wouldn’t that be interesting? I’ll probably start a regular post series about college. But this summer, I’ll be doing the “Tennessee report” about the time I spend with my Uncle up in Tennessee.

  3. Congratulations, Andrew. I can remember my last day of high school like it was yesterday. We got out of class at noon and I walked home. It started raining and I danced and sang all the way home.

    I hated school from my very first day. It was boring and I didn’t have time to read books from which I learned a lot more than from any teacher.

  4. timetochooseagain

    My problem with school has been that everyone around me is totally clueless. I walked home also. I’m trying to get more exercise.

  5. Bob

    Congratulations indeed!

    When you go to college, just out-Chomsky the SOB’s untill you have your degree.

  6. timetochooseagain

    Thanks, I definitely plan to give ’em what-for!