Operation Smart Attack

So anyway, As I’ve been working on this blog for a year or two now, I kinda wondered what my blog’s reading level was, and I decided to check-actually, I had checked before, but the result at the time were pathetic-I’m not sure if its because of my incredible ability to distill my brilliant thoughts from my college reading level genius brain into easily readable but unintelligently written nonsense, or just an utter lack of, uh, smart, big words in the output part of my brain. Plus, in case you haven’t noticed, I think and write so fast, without editors and without checking, that my occasional but egregious and glaring errors really make me look a lot less sophisticat! than I actually am…Fortunately, for reasons I won’t disclose, I have signed up for a word a day service, and I’m going to make a concerted effort to use the vocabulary that I shall attain to enhance my repitoire-effective twomorrow. Or the next time I post.

Comments Off on Operation Smart Attack

Filed under personal

Comments are closed.